Posted at: 19:41



Doc No.: 13

LE MANS CUP

MICHELIN LE MANS CUP Spa-Francorchamps Round 22 - 24 AUGUST 2024

From: The Stewards Bulletin No. 1

To: Date: 22 August 2024

All interested

The Stewards notify all Competitors and all Officials of the following:

Pit Stop Reference Time:

In accordance with Article 12.4.2 of the 2024 MLMC Sporting Regulations, the Pit Stop Reference Time for the Spa event is defined as **160** seconds.

Time Penalties

In accordance with Article 7.5.2 of the 2024 MLMC Sporting Regulations, the time penalty which will be applied in the case of any Drive Through or Stop and Go penalty notified close to the end of, or after, the races at this competition will be as follows:

Drive Through penalty will be converted to **30 seconds** added to the elapsed time of the car.

Stop-and-Go penalty will be converted to **35 seconds plus the prescribed stop time** added to the elapsed time of the car.

Corrections to Appendix 1:

Article 3

The Dates of the Event are 21st - 24th August 2024.

Article 7

The length of one lap is 7.004 km.

Article 8

Official virtual notice board - http://lemanscup.alkamelsystems.com/ - All classifications will be displayed 20 minutes after the end of the sessions or the race, or as soon as is reasonably possible, should there be any matters that delay their publication.

Part B

Medical Delegate - Bruno Franceschini

Balance of Performance

In accordance with Article 6.2.1 of the 2024 MLMC Sporting Regulations, the Stewards confirm that the Balance of Performance document, applicable for this competition, is the document issued directly to the competitors on 12th August 2024 under Michelin Le Mans Cup Committee Decision No. MLMC 2024 D09 GT3 BOP.

Judges of Fact

The following names and duties are nominated: Safety Car Observer – Christian Sonneville Alkamel Track Limits Operator – Irene Corderroura

ACO Scrutineers and Pit Lane Officials –Christian Bruhnke, Alban Legarcon, Lucien Monte, Clement Vieville, Santiago Cano, Jean-Luc Weishard, Denis Legall, Alexandre Mousty, Gwenael Wattu, Brian Bailey, Jean Pierre Fourre, Remi Foucard, Alain Crosier, Pascale Lemee, Matthieu Villemant, Paul Damenet and Claude Loir. Details of the Judges of Fact will be provided on Friday by the circuit.

Parc Fermé

The Parc Fermé will be situated in the Brown Paddock – Interior of La Source Hairpin.

Michael Schwägerl

In Jul

Chairman of the Stewards

Brieuc Kremer

International Steward

Philippe Lackman

National Steward