Posted at: 16:08

Doc No.: 7



LE MANS CUP

MICHELIN LE MANS CUP Portimão Round 17 - 19 October 2024

From: The Stewards Bulletin No. 1

To: Date: 16 October 2024

All interested

Bulletin 1

The Stewards notify all Competitors and all Officials of the following:

Pit Stop Reference Time:

In accordance with Article 12.4.2 of the 2024 MLMC Sporting Regulations, the Pit Stop Reference Time for the Portimão event is defined as **170** seconds.

Time Penalties

In accordance with Article 7.5.2 of the 2024 MLMC Sporting Regulations, the time penalty which will be applied in the case of any Drive Through or Stop and Go penalty notified close to the end of, or after, the races at this competition will be as follows:

Drive Through penalty will be converted to **35 seconds** added to the elapsed time of the car.

Stop-and-Go penalty will be converted to **40 seconds** plus the prescribed stop time added to the elapsed time of the car.

Corrections to Appendix 1:

Article 3

The Dates of the Event are 15th – 19th October 2024.

Article 8

Official virtual notice board - http://lemanscup.alkamelsystems.com/ - All classifications will be displayed as soon as possible after the end of the sessions or the race.

Part B

International Steward: replace Chris Geffroy with Palle Christiansen

Balance of Performance

In accordance with Article 6.2.1 of the 2024 MLMC Sporting Regulations, the Stewards confirm that the Balance of Performance document, applicable for this competition, is the document issued directly to the competitors on 11th October 2024 under Michelin Le Mans Cup Committee Decision No. MLMC 2024 D13 GT3 BOP PORT.

Pit Stop Handicap Time

In accordance with Article 6.2.3 of the 2024 MLMC Sporting Regulations, the Stewards confirm that the Pit Stop Handicap Times, applicable for this competition, are described in the document issued directly to the competitors on 11th October 2024 under Michelin Le Mans Cup Committee Decision No.MLMC 2024 D12 ALL PSHT PORT.

Judges of Fact

The nominated Judges of Fact from the Circuit will be issued later.

In addition, the following names and duties are nominated:

Alkamel Track Limits Operator - Nil Julià

ACO Scrutineers and Pit Lane Officials – Christian Bruhnke, Clement Vieville, Santiago Cano, Jean-Luc Weishard, Denis Le Gall, Regis Berreau, Alexandre Mousty, Brian Bailey, Manuel Alvarez, Stéphane Jollivet, Matthieu Villemant, Gwenael Wattu and Rémi Foucart.

Peter Roberts

Chairman of the Stewards

Palle Christiansen

P.S. Chi

International Steward

Paula Rodrigues

Taub Edeigus

National Steward