Posted at: 18:05 Doc No.: 4



LE MANS CUP

MICHELIN LE MANS CUP Barcelona Round 4th - 5th APRIL 2025

From: The Stewards Bulletin no. 1

To: All Competitors and All Officials Date: 3 April 2025

Time: 18:04

The Stewards notify all Competitors and all Officials of the following:

1. Sporting Regulations

V1.3 14th January 2025.

2. Committee Decisions

Competitors are reminded that Committee Decisions are issued during the course of the year. The latest is MLMC_2025_D06 (amended).

3. Pit Stop Reference Time:

In accordance with Article 12.4.2 of the 2025 MLMC Sporting Regulations, the Pit Stop Reference Time for the Barcelona event is defined as **160** seconds.

4. Time Penalties

In accordance with Article 7.5.2 of the 2025 MLMC Sporting Regulations, the time penalty which will be applied in the case of any Drive Through or Stop and Go penalty notified close to the end of, or after, the races at this competition will be as follows:

Drive Through penalty will be converted to 30 seconds added to the elapsed time of the car.

Stop-and-Go penalty will be converted to **35 seconds plus the prescribed stop time** added to the elapsed time of the car.

5. Corrections to Appendix 1:

Article 3

The Dates of the Event are 1st – 5th April 2025.

Article 8

Official virtual notice board - http://lemanscup.alkamelsystems.com/ - All classifications will be displayed **as soon as possible** after the end of the sessions or the race.

6. Balance of Performance

In accordance with Article 6.2.1 of the 2025 MLMC Sporting Regulations, the Stewards confirm that the Balance of Performance document, applicable for this competition, is the document issued directly to the competitors on 21st March 2025 under Michelin Le Mans Cup Committee Decision No. MLMC 2025 D03 GT3 BOP BARC.

7. Pit Stop Handicap Time

Not applicable at this event.

8. Judges of Fact

The attached document describes all nominated Judges of Fact.

In addition, the following names and duties are nominated:

Safety Car Observer - Raül Hidalgo

ACO Scrutineers and Pit Lane Officials – Antoine Crevenat, Jean Baptiste Janssens, Christian Bruhnke, Lucien Monte, Clement Vieville, Alban Legarcon, and Brian Bailey.

Peter Roberts

Chairman of the Panel

Chris Geffroy
International Steward

Pablo Andrés
National Steward